• If you would like more information on our range of funds please contact us. You can select the appropriate contact details from the dropdown menu below. Calls may be recorded.

  • Adviser sales

    Retail & Wholesale - Rob Thorpe

    Head of UK Sales
    Tel: 0207 011 5243
    rob.thorpe@fandc.com

    Distribution partners - Mark Parry

    Head of Distribution Partners
    Mobile: 0773 071 8285
    mark.parry@fandc.com

    Distribution partners - Stephen McCall

    Sales Manager
    Tel: 0131 718 1233 / Mobile: 07715 062 081
    stephen.mccall@fandc.com

    Distribution partners - Stephen Jury

    Telephone Sales Consultant
    Tel: 0207 011 5220
    stephen.jury@fandc.com

    Distribution partners - Hannah Modlock

    Client Services support - platforms and life companies
    Tel: 020 7011 4151
    hannah.modlock@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (North) - Frank O’Donnell

    Regional Sales Director
    Tel: 0131 718 1203 / Mobile: 07850 200 297
    frank.odonnell@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (North) - Graham Finlay

    Sales Director
    Tel: 0131 718 1186 / Mobile: 07753 832 797
    graham.finlay@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (North) - Jennifer Macbeth

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 0131 718 1215
    jennifer.macbeth@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (Midlands) - Paul Moulton

    Regional Sales Director
    Mobile: 07966 789 256
    paul.moulton@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (Midlands) - Mark Bain

    Sales Director
    Mobile: 07712 842 558
    mark.bain@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (Midlands) - Chris Donnelly

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 0131 718 1204
    chris.donnelly@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (South) - Tom Hanafin

    Sales Director
    Mobile: 07894 807 413
    tom.hanafin@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (South) - Polly Halford

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 0207 011 5117
    polly.halford@fandc.com

    Regional Sales (South) - Jason Anderson

    Regional Sales Director
    Mobile: 07817 555 563
    jason.anderson@fandc.com

    Sales support

    Tel: 0800 085 0383
    sales.support@fandc.com

    Investment trusts

    New investors

    Tel: 0800 136 420 (Weekdays 8.30am to 5.30pm)
    info@fandc.com

    Existing investors

    F&C Management Ltd.
    PO Box 11114
    Chelmsford
    Essex
    CM99 2DG
    Tel: 0845 600 3030 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)

    UK discretionary sales

    Martin Weisinger

    020 7011 4134
    Martin.Weisinger@fandc.com

    John Bennet

    020 7011 4135
    John.Bennet@fandc.com

    Client service

    020 7011 4444
    client.service@fandc.com

    Dealing and client administration

    UK onshore, multi-manager and Lifestyle funds

    F&C Asset Management Limited
    PO Box 9040
    Chelmsford
    Essex
    CM99 2XH
    Tel: 0870 601 6183

    Dublin and Cayman domiciled funds

    State Street Fund Services (Ireland) Limited
    78 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
    Dublin 2
    Ireland
    Tel: +353 1 242 5529 / Fax: +353 1 438 9528
    fandc@statestreet.com

    Luxembourg Domiciled Funds

    State Street Bank Luxembourg S.A
    49 Avenue John F. Kennedy
    L-1855
    Luxembourg
    Tel: +352 46 40 10 7460 / Fax: +352 2452 9066
    FandCenquiries@statestreet.com

  • Head office

    F&C Asset Management plc
    Exchange House, Primrose Street
    London
    EC2A 2NY
    United Kingdom
    +44 (0) 20 7628 8000 

 

Cookie Policy

We have published a new cookie policy. To learn more about cookies, their benefits and how we use them on our website, please read our cookie policy.

By using the site you are accepting this policy.